Board of Directors

The Oak Hill School Board of Directors is composed of dedicated educators, parents and professionals from diverse backgrounds who provide invaluable leadership and guidance to the execution of our educational mission.

The current Board of Directors includes:

Robert L. Hendren, D.O | Chair
Professor of Psychiatry
UCSF Department of Psychiatry & Langley Porter Psychiatric Institute
UCSF Weill Institute of Neurosciences
Program for Research On Neurodevelopmental and Translational Outcomes (PRONTO)
Co-Director, UCSF Dyslexia Center
STAR Autism and Neuro Development Program

Kevin McCann | Secretary
General Counsel | StrataScale | Counsel to SHI International Corp. 

Scott Fearon | Treasurer
President, Crown Capital Management

Conrad Branson
Senior Vice President-Wealth Management
Senior Financial Advisor
Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Inc.

Scott Clifford
Co- Founder & Managing Partner at Redwood Bay Investors

Jeanette Hall, EA
Marin Tax Prep

Randy S. Hogan, MD
Associate Clinical Professor of Psychiatry, UCSF (Retired)
Private Consultative Practice Adult Psychiatry
Parent of Oak Hill Student

Donna Lemmon, MS
Vocational Rehabilitation Counseling

Michael G. McDonald | Acting Secretary
Director of Education Oak Hill School High School Program
Teacher-Oak Hill Prep

Janet Mourning

Stephen Prutsman
Pianist, composer, conductor, at AJEA Studios
Parent of Oak Hill Student

Casey Scollin Vice President at Sweet and Baker Insurance Brokers a Hub International Company

Nicole Siminoff
Masters in Clinical Social Work, NYU
Former Research Assistant at NY Psychiatric for Beatrice Beebe PhD & Joseph Jaffe PhD
CSW at AHRC, New York City (previous)

John Waterson, MD
Division Chief, Medical Genetics
UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital Oakland
Parent of Oak Hill Student